Discover our extensive list of countries where you can access eSIM plans with ZIM the App. This list is current as of June 2022 and continues to grow, ensuring you stay connected wherever you travel.


Explore the vibrant cultures and diverse landscapes of Europe with ZIM’s reliable eSIM plans. Whether you’re wandering through the historic streets of Rome or exploring the scenic fjords of Norway, ZIM has you covered. Our eSIM plans are available in the following countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

With such widespread coverage, you can enjoy seamless connectivity while traveling across Europe’s most popular destinations and hidden gems.


Experience the rich cultural heritage and stunning landscapes of Africa with confidence, knowing ZIM’s eSIM plans keep you connected. Our eSIM plans are available in:

South Africa, Tunisia.

Whether you’re on a safari in South Africa or exploring the ancient ruins of Carthage in Tunisia, ZIM ensures you stay connected with family and friends.


Stay connected in the Americas, from the bustling cities of the United States to the vibrant cultures of Mexico. ZIM’s eSIM plans provide reliable data connectivity in:

Mexico, United States.

Whether you’re enjoying the beaches of Cancun or navigating the streets of New York City, ZIM’s eSIM plans offer the convenience and reliability you need.


Asia’s vast and diverse landscapes are just a click away with ZIM’s eSIM plans. From the bustling markets of Hong Kong to the serene temples of Japan, stay connected with ZIM in:

China, Hong Kong, Israel, Indonesia, Japan, Myanmar, South Korea, Philippines, Taiwan, Turkey.

Explore the rich histories, vibrant cultures, and cutting-edge technology of these Asian countries with uninterrupted connectivity.


Travel across the stunning landscapes of Oceania with the peace of mind that ZIM’s eSIM plans provide. Our coverage includes:

Australia, New Zealand.

Whether you’re exploring Australia’s Great Barrier Reef or the breathtaking landscapes of New Zealand, ZIM ensures you have the data connectivity you need.

Benefits of Using ZIM eSIM Plans

Seamless Connectivity

ZIM’s eSIM plans offer seamless connectivity, allowing you to switch between different networks without the hassle of changing physical SIM cards. This means uninterrupted service whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure.

Convenience and Flexibility

The flexibility of ZIM’s eSIM plans means you can easily manage your mobile data usage without being tied to a single carrier. This is especially beneficial for frequent travelers who need to stay connected across multiple countries.


ZIM offers competitive pricing on its eSIM plans, making it a cost-effective solution for travelers. Avoid exorbitant roaming charges and enjoy local rates in the countries you visit.

Easy Setup

Setting up your ZIM eSIM is straightforward and user-friendly. Simply download ZIM the App, follow the setup instructions, and you’ll be connected in no time.

Environmentally Friendly

Using an eSIM is also an environmentally friendly choice. By eliminating the need for physical SIM cards, ZIM helps reduce plastic waste and the carbon footprint associated with manufacturing and distributing traditional SIM cards.

Stay Connected with ZIM

Travel with confidence knowing you can stay in touch with family and friends, access important information, and enjoy seamless communication with ZIM’s eSIM plans. Join us in embracing the future of connectivity. Download ZIM the App today and make your next trip hassle-free.


With ZIM the App, you can enjoy unparalleled connectivity across multiple continents. Our eSIM plans are designed to provide you with the best possible service, no matter where you are in the world. From Europe to Asia, Africa to the Americas, and Oceania, ZIM ensures you stay connected.

Download ZIM the App and start your journey with reliable, cost-effective, and environmentally friendly connectivity. Embrace the future of communication with ZIM eSIM and experience the convenience and flexibility it offers. Stay connected, stay informed, and enjoy your travels with ZIM.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed